Restaurant & Cafe Gruppen AS
      

KONTAKTPERSONER

Harald Pedersen

Daglig Leder
Tlf 905 35 734
rcg@telia.com
harald@rcg.im

Jose Sousa

Markedssjef
Tlf 934 50 934
jose@rcg.im

Tore Nyheim

Salgsagent
(Oslo/Østlandet sør/ Midt-Norge)
Tlf 454 12 425
tore@rcg.im

Rolf Aage Børresen

Salgsagent
(Sør/Vest/Nord)
Tlf 489 92 445
rolf@rcg.im

Henning Østby-Hogseth

Salgsagent
(Oslo/Østlandet vest)
Tlf 951 62 626
henning@rcg.im

Christian Kjustad

Salgsagent
(Oslo/Østlandet nord/øst)
Tlf 473 85 274
christian@rcg.im

Ingvild de Sousa

Telesalg/adm.support

Tlf 928 43 887
ingvild@rcg.im

Leif Bergh

Teknisk support

Tlf 908 00 677
leif@rcg.im