Restaurant & Cafe Gruppen AS
      

COMPANY CONTACTS

Harald Pedersen

CEO
Tel +47 905 35 734
rcg@telia.com
harald@rcg.im

Jose Sousa

Marketing Manager
Tel +47 934 50 934
jose@rcg.im

Tore Nyheim

Sales Agent
(Oslo / Eastern Norway south / Central Norway)
Tel +47 454 12 425
tore@rcg.im

Rolf Aage Børresen

Sales Agent
(South / West / Northern Norway)
Tel +47 489 92 445
rolf@rcg.im

Henning Østby-Hogseth

Sales Agent
(Oslo / Eastern Norway west)
Tel +47 951 62 626
henning@rcg.im

Christian Kjustad

Sales Agent
(Oslo / Eastern Norway north/east)
Tel +47 473 85 274
christian@rcg.im